The Team

The Team

Laurent Ackermann

l.ackermann@warwick.ac.uk

President

Mads Hoefer

M.Hoefer@warwick.ac.uk

VICE PRESIDENT

Devyangana Sagar

d.sagar@warwick.ac.uk

Secretary

Andrei Colhon

a.colhon@warwick.ac.uk

FINANCE DIRECTOR

Rachel Asaker

R.Asaker@warwick.ac.uk

RELATIONS

DIRECTOR

Tarini Gupta

t.gupta.1@warwick.ac.uk

SOCIAL ENTERPRISE

DIRECTOR

Isaac McGirr

Isaac.mcgirr@warwick.ac.uk

innovation unit

HEAD

Mariana Lage Meireles de Carvalho

mariana.lagemcarvalho@gmail.com

CONSULTING

DIRECTOR

Ana Ilie Birsu

a.ilie-birsu@warwick.ac.uk

Technology

Director

Guilhem L. McFadden

G.loisel-mcfadden@warwick.ac.uk

MARKETING

DIRECTOR

Meha Patel

M.Patel.10@warwick.ac.uk

CREATIVE DESIGN

OFFICER

Deniz Atay

d.atay@warwick.ac.uk

THE GATEWAY

PROJECT MANAGER

Craig Stock

C.stock@warwick.ac.uk

THE GATEWAY

PROJECT MANAGER

Amanda Chan Kar Mun

Amanda.Chan@warwick.ac.uk

FOOD INTERCEPT

PROJECT MANAGER

Tanya Mathur

t.mathur@warwick.ac.uk

BAALA IN AFRICA

PROJECT MANAGER

Adit Patel

a.patel.18@warwick.ac.uk

INNOVATION UNIT

PROJECT MANAGER

Andrei Colhon

a.colhon@warwick.ac.uk

Client portfolio

Manager

Andriana Stampoli

a.stampoli@warwick.ac.uk

Client portfolio

Manager

Arjun Mohan

a.mohan.3@warwick.ac.uk

Client portfolio

Manager

Raja H Rehman

h.rehman.2warwick.ac.uk

INNOVATION UNIT

PROJECT MANAGER

Translate »