The Team

The Team

Laurent Ackermann

l.ackermann@warwick.ac.uk

President

Mads Hoefer

M.Hoefer@warwick.ac.uk

VICE PRESIDENT

Devyangana Sagar

d.sagar@warwick.ac.uk

Secretary

Andrei Colhon

a.colhon@warwick.ac.uk

FINANCE DIRECTOR

Rachel Asaker

R.Asaker@warwick.ac.uk

RELATIONS

DIRECTOR

Tarini Gupta

t.gupta.1@warwick.ac.uk

SOCIAL ENTERPRISE

DIRECTOR

Isaac McGirr

Isaac.mcgirr@warwick.ac.uk

innovation unit

HEAD

Mariana Lage Meireles de Carvalho

mariana.lagemcarvalho@gmail.com

CONSULTING

DIRECTOR

Ana Ilie Birsu

a.ilie-birsu@warwick.ac.uk

Technology

Director

Guilhem L. McFadden

G.loisel-mcfadden@warwick.ac.uk

MARKETING

DIRECTOR

Meha Patel

M.Patel.10@warwick.ac.uk

CREATIVE DESIGN

OFFICER

Deniz Atay

d.atay@warwick.ac.uk

THE GATEWAY

PROJECT MANAGER

Craig Stock

C.stock@warwick.ac.uk

THE GATEWAY

PROJECT MANAGER

Amanda Chan Kar Mun

Amanda.Chan@warwick.ac.uk

FOOD INTERCEPT

PROJECT MANAGER

Chiryne Martens

c.martens@warwick.ac.uk

BAALA

PROJECT MANAGER

Ioana Manea

I.Manea@warwick.ac.uk

Client Portfolio

Manager

Mariana Martins da Silva

m.silva.1@warwick.ac.uk

Client Portfolio

MANAGER

Daniel Zhao

daniel.zhao@warwick.ac.uk

Client Portfolio

MANAGER

Chinguun Nyambat

chinguun.nyambat@warwick.ac.uk

Client Portfolio

MANAGER

Dominykas Stankevičius

dominykas.stankevicius@warwick.ac.uk

INNOVATION UNIT

Emocco Team Leader

Jonathan Karl

Jonathan.karl2501@gmail.com

INNOVATION UNIT

Link Team Leader

Luke Netherclift

Netherclift.luke@gmail.com

INNOVATION UNIT

Backpack Team Leader

Juhie Radia

j.radia.1@warwick.ac.uk

Data & Sustainability

DIRECTOR

Tanya Mathur

t.mathur@warwick.ac.uk

Baala

Deputy Project Leader

Sharvil Desai

Food Intercept

deputy project leader