The Team

The Team

Utkarsh Jhunjhunwala

u.jhun-jhun-wala@warwick.ac.uk

President

Keltoum Baddaje

k.baddaje@warwick.ac.uk

VICE PRESIDENT

Pavitra Khandelwal

p.khandelwal@warwick.ac.uk

Secretary

Akshita Gupta

a.gupta.11@warwick.ac.uk

FINANCE DIRECTOR

Tanay Chothani

t.chothani@warwick.ac.uk

Corporate Relations &

Engagement Director

Thomas Bruneteaux

tbruneteaux@gmail.com

SOCIAL ENTERPRISE

DIRECTOR

Mads Hoefer

m.hoefer@warwick.ac.uk

innovation unit

HEAD

Laurent Ackermann

l.ackermann@warwick.ac.uk

CONSULTING

DIRECTOR

Sakshi Mittal

s.mittal.5@warwick.ac.uk

Technology

Director

Devyangana Sagar

d.sagar@warwick.ac.uk

MARKETING &

DESIGN OFFICER

Paula Bejarano

paubejarano23@gmail.com

MARKETING &

DESIGN OFFICER

Guilhem Loisel-McFadden

g.loisel-mcfadden@warwick.ac.uk

CREATIVE DESIGN

OFFICER

Jaanvi Tanna

j.tanna@warwick.ac.uk

FOOD INTERCEPT

PROJECT MANAGER

Tarini Gupta

t.gupta.1@warwick.ac.uk

THE GATEWAY

PROJECT MANAGER

Tanya Mathur

t.mathur@warwick.ac.uk

BAALA IN AFRICA

PROJECT MANAGER

Andrei Colhon

a.colhon@warwick.ac.uk

Client portfolio Manager

Andriana Stampoli

a.stampoli@warwick.ac.uk

Client portfolio Manager

Arjun Mohan

a.mohan.3@warwick.ac.uk

Client portfolio Manager